I´m back

Sorry for the absence of blogging lately.  I have been on vacation for the last 6 weeks.  My intention was to blog, at least occasionally, during the break, but due to limited computer and internet resources, as well as time, I was not able to do any blogging.

Anyway I have returned and will resume my posts.  I am not paid and often do not have a lot of free time, so I do not blog as often as I would like.  Still, I do it when I can.  Thanks you for all the nice feedback.

Leave a Reply

