Mercury in dental fillings

This interview is one of the best that I have heard in a long time.  It comments on the struggle to abandon mercury fillings . You should listen to it until the end where they detail the conflicts of interest in the FDA, and the American Dental Assoc. who refuse to recognize this danger due to the revolving door, and the profit motive.  Another point made is that mercury fillings not only affect people who have them, but also the entire population since mercury fillings are one of the leading causes of mercury being put into the environment.  Basically dentists have externalized the environmental costs of mercury fillings.

This from mercola.com.  If you cannot see the whole graph, just click on the link below.

http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2012/08/19/charlie-brown-discusses-mercury-free-dentistry.aspx?e_cid=20120819_SNL_ArtNew_1

7 Responses to Mercury in dental fillings

  1. It’s remarkable in favor of me to have a web page, which is beneficial in support of my experience. thanks admin

  2. Hey! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.

    Does operating a well-established website such as yours
    take a lot of work? I’m completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to
    start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.

    Appreciate it!

    • internationalguy says:

      Hi. Thanks. I am flattered. When I began the blog it was just a way to get my ideas off my chest and express some of the concepts rattling around in my head. There are multiple free (or paid) sites out there that are set up for blogs. I chose wordpress, but there are others as well. They are easy to use and set up, being based on a template system.

      My advice is just to set up your blog and jump right in writing about what you are interested in. I find that my bog takes up more time than I like. I would like to write a lot more, but usually cannot due to time constraints.

      I hope that this help and best of luck.

  3. Cameron says:

    Excellent article! We will be linking to this particularly great post
    on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  4. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

