The Old Media

I have heard different reports about old media sources like newspapers complaining about their declining readership. They make the case that if they disappear no one will be around to quality investigative reporting. I think this is wrong. The fact is that there is a lot of high-quality very independent investigative journalism on the Internet, while the traditional media has been far too complicit in covering up the abuses from the power structure, and in enforcing political correctness. Before the Internet came along, for instance, I knew nothing about the Federal Reserve, simply because no one in the traditional media ever talked about it.  I have found out a great deal of buried truth with the Internet.

This article and natural news appears to indicate that a newspaper like the New York Times enjoys taking the side the status quo in such positions as raw milk.

http://www.naturalnews.com/033266_old_media_raw_milk.html

One Response to The Old Media

  1. Hi, my Name is Adam Kurniawan..

    Your blog is very informative and useful to me, can increase my knowledge, thank you very much. Keep share, I will frequently visit your blog:)

    Anyway, I also have a new blog about health, please visit my blog and give us your comment. 😀

Leave a Reply

